01235 821566 | info@ardingtonhouse.com
http://ardingtonhouse.com/uploads/images/pages/Manor House Events Venue 5.jpg

Suppliers

We have searched high and low and will only recommend the best suppliers for all your event needs, these highly professional services will ensure your requirements are heard and have worked with us plenty of times and always provide excellence.

Photography

Ben Moore Photography                      www.benmooreweddingphotography.com
Ilaria Petrucci Photography                               www.ilariapetrucci.co.uk 
Simon Murdoch                                                  www.simonmurdoch.co.uk
Neil Hanson                                                        www.NordicPics.co.uk
Kate Eshelby                                          www.kateeshelbyweddingphotography.com
Jackie Cross                                           www.jacquelinecrossphotography.com


Videographery
My Perfect Wedding Story                      www.myperfectweddingstory.co.uk
Alt Cinematic                                                      www.altcinematic.co.uk
   
Florists

Foxgloves & Roses                                               www.foxglovesandroses.co.uk
Flowers By Kirsty                                                 www.flowersbykirsty.com
Sonning Flowers                                                  www.sonningflowers.com
Green Parlour                                                      www.greenparlour.com

Cakes

The Oxford Cake Co.                                       www.theoxfordcakecompany.co.uk
Fancy That                                                           www.wedding-cakes.co.uk  

Wedding Planning/Event Management/Other

Papillon Events                                                  www.papillonevents.co.uk
Your Planning Angel                                         www.yourplanningangel.co.uk
Erica Harley Civil Celebrant                            www.theridgewaycelebrant.co.uk
English Rose Bunting                                      www.englishrosebunting.co.uk

Live Music

Ceremony/Reception Drinks Entertainment 

Darius Electric Violinist                                 www.dariuselectricviolinist.com
Sorelli Ensemble (String Duo)                        www.sorelliensemble.com
Bow Fiddle (String Quartet)                           www.bowfiddle.org
Estilo (String Quartet)                                    www.estilostringquartet.com
The Oxford String Quartet                             www.oxfordstringquartet.co.uk 
Jennifer Hill (Harpist)                                    www.harpteacher.co.uk 

Evening Music Entertainment
Vivid Party Band                                      www.vividband.co.uk
Ultraviolet                                                 www.ultravioletliveband.weebly.com
Sound Generation                                    www.soundgeneration.co.uk
The Oxford Beatles                                   www.facebook.com/TheOxfordBeatles
Push the Button Party Band                   www.pushthebuttonpartyband.co.uk 
Too Darn Hot Party Band                        www.toodarnhotband.com

DJs
Visually Sound                                                   www.visuallysound.co.uk  
Tony Nanton                                                      www.sugarbumps.co.uk

Sliding Vinyl                                                       www.slidingvinyl.com
Musical Movements                                           www.musicalmovements.co.uk
                             
Entertainment
 
Singing Waiters                                                  www.encoremanagement.co.uk  
Dove Release                                                      www.dovesofloverelease.co.uk
Children’s entertainment                                www.theoxfordentertainers.co.uk

Additional Nearby Accomodation 
Longacre House - self catering house              www.holidayletoxfordshire.co.uk 
Milton Hill House  - devere hotel                      www.deverevenues.co.uk
The Bear Hotel - market town hotel                 www.thebearwantage.co.uk
Steventon House Hotel                                      www.steventonhousehotel.co.uk
Crab & Boar - stylish pub with bedrooms        www.crabandboar.com
Kingswell Hotel                                                  www.kingswell-hotel.com

Marquee Modifications
Visually Sound - lighting hire                        www.visuallysound.co.uk/extras/        
Cascade Events                                                www.marquee-tent-hire.co.uk
Marquee Vision                                                www.marqueevision.co.uk
Florey Marquees                                               www.florey.co.uk   
Oxford Marquees                                              www.oxfordmarquees.co.uk
Prestige Marquees                                            www.prestigemarquees.com
Oakwood Events - Lighting hire                      www.oakwoodevents.co.uk

Hair & Makeup
Danielle Hartnett                                 www.beautifullyglamorous.squarespace.com
Katie Reay Scott                                                  www.katiereayscott.co.uk
Trish Roche                                                         www.homefarmsalon.co.uk
Liz Patey                                                              www.lizpateymakeup.com 
Corina Barrett                                                     www.bridalhairandmakeup.co.uk

Transport
Something Borrowed Vintage Car Hire           www.something-borrowed.uk
Kevin Merry Carriages                                      www.kevinmerry.co.uk    

Wedding Stationers/Other
Folly and Gander                                            www.follyandgander.co.uk
Vivien B’s Stationery                                        www.vivienbs.com
Simply Bows & Chair Covers                        www.simplybowsandchaircovers.co.uk 

Wedding Attire
Clements And Church                                    www.clementsandchurch.co.uk

Wedding Venue Suppliers OxfordWedding Venue Suppliers OxfordWedding Venue Suppliers Oxford
 
Ardington House Oxfordshire Wedding Venue
 
Joanna Craig Website Design